عملائنا

ارامكو السعودية

تتزايد حاجة العالم الى الطاقة , وها هى مقدرتنا على الوفاء بهذا الطلب . فرقنا قاموا باكتشاف وايجاد سبل افضل لتوفير الطاقة البترولية منذ عام 1933 للتعرف عل المزيد حول قيادتنا وتاريخنا وعن الاشخاص الذين ساهموا بريادتنا للعالم كشركة بترول متكاملة . انقر هنا

قطر للبترول

قطر للبترول (ق ب)هي شركة عامة تملكها الدولة بموجب المرسوم الأميري رقم 10 في عام 1974. وهي مسؤولة عن جميع مراحل صناعة النفط والغاز في دولة قطر

ماكديرموت انترناشيونال

ماكديرموت هي الرائدة في مجال توفير خدمات الهندسة والتوريد والبناء والتركيب المتكامل للتطورات في (المواقع البحرية) و تحت سطح البحر في جميع أنحاء العالم. توفر ماكديروموت مرافق الإنتاج الثابتة والعائمة وخطوط الأنابيب ونظم تحت سطح البحر بداية من التقعيل العملى لمساندة شركات النفط لانتاج ونقل مركبات الهيدروكربونات بامان

العمليات المشتركة في الخفجي

في1 أبريل عام2000 وبعد عمليات شركة أرامكو الخليج بدأت أنشطتها بادارة حصة الحكومة السعودية في المنطقة المقسومة وشركة الزيت العربية التي تمثل الجانب الحكومي الكويت، تنفيذ العمليات المشتركة وفقا لاتفاق عمليات الإنتاج المشترك للبترول المعروفة داخليا كما العمليات المشتركة بالخفجي

سايبم

سايبم هي واحدة من الشركات الرائدة عالميا في خدمات الحفر، وكذلك في أعمال الهندسة والتوريد والبناء وتركيب خطوط أنابيب والمشروعات المعقدة، البرية والبحرية، في سوق النفط والغاز. لدينا الكفاءات المتميزة لادارة العمليات في البيئات القاسية، والمناطق النائية والمياه العميقة

Clientele

Saudi Aramco

The world's need for energy is growing, but so too is our ability to meet that demand. Our teams have been discovering new and better ways of delivering petroleum energy since 1933. Find out more about our leadership, our history and the people who make us the world's leading integrated petroleum enterprise. Click Here

Qatar Petroleum

Qatar Petroleum (QP) is a state-owned public corporation established by Emiri Decree No. 10 in 1974. It is responsible for all phases of the oil and gas industry in the State of Qatar.

Al Khafji Joint Operations

On April 1,2000 and after Aramco Gulf Operations Company (AGOC) commenced its activities and took over the Saudi Government's share in the divided zone and Arabian Oil Company (AOC) which represented Kuwait government side, carry out Joint Operations in accordance with a Joint Petroleum Production Operations Agreement(JPPOA) internally known as Khafji Joint Operations (KJO).

McDermott International Inc.

McDermott is a leading provider of integrated engineering, procurement, construction and installation (EPCI) services for offshore and subsea field developments worldwide. We deliver fixed and floating production facilities, pipelines and subsea systems from concept to commissioning to help oil companies safely produce and transport hydrocarbons.

SAIPEM

SAIPEM is one of the global leader in drilling services, as well as in the engineering, procurement, construction and installation of pipelines and complex projects, onshore and offshore, in the oil & gas market. We have distinctive competences in operations in harsh environments, remote areas and deepwater.