السلامة والصحة المهنية والبيئة

السلامة والصحة المهنية والبيئة

جنى تؤمن بأن السلامة ليست مجرد كلمة أنها قيمة والسلامة على رأس أولوياتنا، وأنه هو فلسفتنا المهيمنة، وطريقة للحياة. بغض النظر عن مدى خطورة البيئة، ونحن نؤمن بأن أي حادث يمكن الوقاية منه. أينما نعمل، ونحن نطبق مستوى عال من معايير السلامة، ونحن نسعى جاهدين إلى خلق بيئة عمل خالية من وقوع الحوادث، ونحن نعتقد أن هذه الرؤية لا يمكن أن تتحقق من خلال نهج لا هوادة فيها إلى بر الأمان.

برنامج التدريب والتعليم المنهجي للتأكد من أن جميع الموظفين يشارك بنشاط في تطوير التحسينات المستمرة لنظام السلامة راسخة لدينا.

ونحن نعمل بشكل وثيق مع عملائنا، والتأكد من أن أنظمة السلامة لدينا تتوافق مع جميع متطلبات برنامج الصحة والسلامة الصارمة الخاصة بهم. أي حوادث تحدث في جانى للخدمات البحرية المحدودة ذ م م (jms) تخضع لتحقيق مناسب ونحن قد نتعلم منة، من أجل منع حادث مماثل من التكرار.


ضمان الجودة ومراقبة الجودة

وقد اعتمدت لجانى الفلسفة العامة للISO 9001: 2008 حسب الاقتضاء لعملياتها المختلفة. وشكلت هذه التوجيهات الأساسية وإطارا لنظام إدارة الجودة ويكمل عمليات وتوفر السلع وخدمات عالية الجودة لفرقة مشاة البحرية.

تمت الموافقة على الوثائق التالية من قبل شركة أرامكو السعودية:

  • خطة مشروع مراقبة الجودة ضمان (QAP)
  • دعم الإجراءات الإدارات
    • الإجراءات QAD
    • الإجراءات END
    • الإجراءات CPD
    • الإجراءات الأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة
    • الإجراءات PCD
    • الإجراءات جنة التجارة والتنمية
  • إجراءات مراقبة الجودة
  • اللحام الإجراءات مواصفات (WPS)
  • إجراء تصفيات سجل (PQR)
  • تعليمات العمل (PRJ)

Commitement To QHSE

QHSE

JMS believe Safety is not just a word it is value, Safety is our top priority and it is our overriding philosophy, and a way of life. No matter how hazardous the environment, we believe every accident is preventable. Wherever we work, we apply the high level of safety standards, and we strive for an accident incident-free workplace and we believe that this vision can be achieved through an uncompromising approach to safety.

A systematic training and education program to ensure that all staff actively participates in the development of ongoing improvements to our well established safety system.

We work very closely with our clients, and ensure that our safety systems comply with all requirements of their stringent HSE Program. Any incidents that occur at Jana Marine Services Co. LLC (JMS) are subject to proper investigation which we may learn from, in order to prevent the similar incident from reoccurrences.


Quality Assurance and Quality Control

JMS’s has adopted the overall philosophy of ISO 9001:2008 as appropriate to its various processes; and this has formed the basic guidance and framework for the Quality Management System and completes operations and provides quality goods and services to Marine Division.

The following documents are approved by Saudi Aramco:

  • Project Quality Control Assurance Plan (PQAP)
  • Supporting Departmental Procedure
    • QAD Procedure
    • END Procedure
    • CPD Procedure
    • PWD Procedure
    • PCD Procedure
    • CTD Procedure
  • Quality Control Procedure
  • Welding Procedure Specification(WPS)
  • Procedure Qualification Record(PQR)
  • Work Instruction (PRJ)